ALHeLA Executive Committee 2000

The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.

Officers

President
Joan Lukins
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
jlukins@uab.edu

Vice President/President Elect
Susan Deming
Library
Providence Hospital
Mobile, Alabama
sdeming@providencehospital.org

Past President
Jie Li
Medical Center Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama jli@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Secretary
Marian Morris
Medical Library
Birminhgam Baptist Medical Center, Princeton
Birmingham, Alabama
marian.morris@bhsala.com
Treasurer
Lisa Rains Russell
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Members at Large
Valerie Gordon
Lister Hill Library
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
vgordon@uab.edu

Yvonne Kozlowski
Cary Veterinary Medical Library
Auburn University
Auburn, Alabama
ykozlow@mail.auburn.edu

Nelle Williams
Health Sciences Library
University of Alabama
nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu


Committee Chairs

Bylaws/Handbook
Pat McGee
Medical Library
Southeast Alabama Medical Center
Dothan, Alabama
pmcgee@samc.org
Continuing Education
Martha Cook
Health Sciences Library
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama mcook@cchs.ua.edu
Directory
CJ Bryant
Cunningham Wilson Library
St. Vincent's Hospital
Birmingham, Alabama
cbryant1@stv.org

Jan Burns
Medical Library
VA Medical Center
Birmingham, AL
burns.jan_p@forum.va.gov


Liaison
Tracy Powell
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
trapow@uab.edu

Membership
Carolyn Holmes
Medical Library
Birmingham Baptist Medical Center, Montclair
Birmingham, Alabama
carolyn.holmes@bhsala.com

Synapse
Diane Williams
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
dnwillia@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Union List Coordinators
Robert Avant
Alabama Public Library Service
Montgomery, Alabama
ravant@apls.state.al.us

Ellen Sayed
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
esayed@jaguar1.usouthal.edu


Copyright ©2000 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, January 5, 2000.
For questions or comments about this page, contact phiggin@uab.edu.