ALHeLA Executive Committee 2001

The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.

Officers

President
Marian Morris
Medical Library
Baptist Princeton
Birmingham, Alabama
marian.morris@bhsala.com
Vice President/President Elect
Marian Morris
Medical Library
Baptist Princeton
Birmingham, Alabama
marian.morris@bhsala.com
Past President
Vacant

Secretary
Tracy Powell
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
trapow@uab.edu

Treasurer
Lisa Rains Russell
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Web Site Coordinator/Discussion List Moderator
Patricia Higginbottom
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
phiggin@uab.edu
Members at Large
Everly Brown
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
ebrown@usaovid.usouthal.edu

Margo Mead
Salmon Library
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
meadm@email.uah.edu

Inga Moten
Levi Watkins Library
Alabama State University
Montgomery, Alabama
imoten@asunet.alasu.edu


Committee Chairs

Bylaws/Handbook
Yvonne Kozlowski
Cary Veterinary Medical Library
Auburn University
Auburn, Alabama
ykozlow@mail.auburn.edu

Continuing Education
vacant

Directory
CJ Bryant
Cunningham Wilson Library
St. Vincent's Hospital
Birmingham, Alabama
cbryant1@stv.org

Liaison
Vacant

Membership
Carolyn Holmes
Medical Library
Birmingham Baptist Medical Center, Montclair
Birmingham, Alabama
carolyn.holmes@bhsala.com

Synapse
Diane Williams
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
dnwillia@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Union List Coordinators
Robert Avant
Alabama Public Library Service
Montgomery, Alabama
ravant@apls.state.al.us

Ellen Sayed
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
esayed@jaguar1.usouthal.edu


Copyright ©2001 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, October 10, 2001.
For questions or comments about this page, contact phiggin@uab.edu.