Alabama Health Libraries Association
ALHeLA Executive Committee 2004


The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.
OFFICERS
President
Martha Verchot
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
mverchot@uab.edu
Past President

Geneva Bush Staggs
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
gbush@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Vice President/
President Elect
Cindy Mitchell
Cary Veterinary Medical Library
Auburn University
mitchcy@auburn.edu
Secretary
Lee Clemans-Taylor
Medical Library
UAB School of Medicine Huntsville Regional Medical Campus
Huntsville, AL
blct@uab.edu
Treasurer
Sylvia McAphee
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
smcaphee@uab.edu
Member-At-Large
Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu
Member-At-Large
Paula Barnett-Ellis
Houston Cole Library
Jacksonville State University
pbarnett@jsucc.jsu.edu
Member-At-Large
Paul May
pmay@shpda.state.al.us
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws/Handbook
Ellen Sayed
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL
esayed@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Continuing
Education
Lee Vucovich
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
lvucovi@uab.edu
Directory
Jana Slay
Rosa Parks Library
Troy University--Montgomery Campus
Montgomery, AL
jslay@troyst.edu
Liaison
Judy Burnham
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL
jburnham@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Membership
Susie Corbett
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
scorbett@uab.edu
Synapse Editor
Diane Williams
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
dnwillia@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Web Coordinator/
List Moderator
Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu


Copyright ©2005 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, 2/11/05.
For questions or comments about this page, contact jroberts@bbl.usoual.edu.