Alabama Health Libraries Association
ALHeLA Executive Committee 2008


The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.
OFFICERS
President

Lee Vucovich
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
lvucovi@uab.edu

Past President

Cindy Mitchell
Cary Veterinary Medical Library
Auburn University
MITCHCY@auburn.edu

Vice President/
President Elect
Nelle Williams
Health Sciences Library
University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu
Secretary

Paul May
State of Alabama Health Planning & Development
RSA Union Building , Suite 870
Montgomery , AL
paul.may@shpda.alabama.gov

Treasurer

Nicole Mitchell
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
anmitch@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Valerie Gordon
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
vgordon@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Marian Morris
Baptist Princeton
Birmingham , AL
mmorris@bhsala.com

Member-At-Large

Trey Lemley
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
lemley@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws/Handbook
Lee Clemans-Taylor
J. Ellis Sparks, M.D. Medical Library
University of Alabama Huntsville Campus
Huntsville, AL
blct@uab.edu
Continuing
Education

Katy Allen
Health Sciences Library
University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
kallen@cchs.ua.edu

Directory
Jana Slay
Troy University Library
Troy, AL
jslay@troy.edu
Liaison
Kay Hogan Smith
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
khogan@uab.edu
Membership

Martha Verchot
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
mverchot@uab.edu

Synapse Editor
Co-Editor
Lisa Ennis
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
lennis@uab.edu
Synapse Editor
Co-Editor
Jason Baker
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
jbb42@uab.edu
Web Coordinator
Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu
List Moderators

Paul Mussleman
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
jpmussleman@uab.edu



Copyright ©2008 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, 2/11/08.
For questions or comments about this page, contact jroberts@bbl.usoual.edu.