Alabama Health Libraries Association
ALHeLA Executive Committee 2010


The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.
OFFICERS
President

Trey Lemley
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6888
lemley@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Past President

Nelle Williams
University of Alabama
Health Sciences Library
Tuscaloosa, AL
(205) 348-1364
nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu

Vice President/
President Elect

Sylvia McAphee
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2299
smcaphee@uab.edu

Secretary

Justin Robertson
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-7044
jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu

Treasurer

Nicole Mitchell
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
anmitch@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Margaret Alexander
Veterinary Medical Librarian
T. S. Williams Veterinary Medical Library
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL
(334) 727-8780
dealex@tuskegee.edu

Member-At-Large

Inga Moten
University Library & Learning Resources
Alabama State University
Montgomery, AL 
(334) 229-1074
imoten@alasu.edu

Member-At-Large

Andrea Wright
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 461-1424
awright@bbl.usouthal.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws/Handbook

Lee Clemans-Taylor
J. Ellis Sparks Library
UAB School of Medicine--Huntsville Regional Campus
Huntsville, AL
(256) 551-4405
blct@uab.edu

Continuing
Education

Robert Britton
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6894
rbritton@bbl.usouthal.edu

Directory
Jana Slay
Troy University Library
Troy, AL
(334) 370-3258
jslay@troy.edu
Disaster Preparedness
Jie Lie
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6888
jli@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Liaison
Kay Hogan Smith
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-6322
khogan@uab.edu
Membership

Errica Evans
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3469
Eevans@uab.edu

Synapse Editor

Paul Mussleman
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
jpmussleman@uab.edu

Web Co-Coordinator
Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-7045
jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu
Web Co-Coordinator
Andrea Wright
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 461-1424
awright@bbl.usouthal.edu
List Moderator

Lisa Ennis
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3545
lennis@uab.edu.



Copyright ©2010 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, 6/25/10.
For questions or comments about this page, contact jroberts@bbl.usouthal.edu or awright@bbl.usouthal.edu