Alabama Health Libraries Association
ALHeLA Executive Committee 2013


The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.
OFFICERS
President

Michael Fitts
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3306
fitts@uab.edu

Past President

Inga Moten
University Library & Learning Resources
Alabama State University
Montgomery, AL 
(334) 229-1074
imoten@alasu.edu

Vice President/
President Elect

Elizabeth Laera
Baptist Health System
McMahon-Sibley Medical Library - Princeton
Birmingham, AL
(205) 783-3087
Elizabeth.Laera@bhsala.com

Secretary

James Gilbreath
Brown Mackie College
Birmingham, AL
(205) 909-1554
jgilbreath@brownmackie.edu

Treasurer

Errica Evans
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3469
Eevans@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Sybil H. Bullock
University of Alabama
School of Library and Information Studies
Tuscaloosa, AL
(205) 994-1465
shbullock@charter.net

Member-At-Large

Adelia Grabowsky
Auburn University
Ralph Brown Draughon Library
Auburn, AL
334-844-1797
agrabowsky@auburn.edu

Member-At-Large

Monica Hodge
Alabama State University
Levi Watkins Learning Center
Montgomery, Alabama
(334) 229-8686
mhodge@alasu.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws/Handbook

Lee Clemans-Taylor
J. Ellis Sparks Library
UAB School of Medicine--Huntsville Regional Campus
Huntsville, AL
(256) 551-4405
blct@uab.edu

Nelle Williams
University of Alabama
Health Sciences Library
Tuscaloosa, AL
(205) 348-1364
nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu

Continuing
Education

Susan Smith
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
susansmith@uab.edu

Directory
Rosalind Lett
Huntsville-Madison County Public Library
Huntsville, AL
(256) 532-5997
rlett@hmcpl.org
Disaster Preparedness
Jie Li
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6888
jli@southalabama.edu
Liaison
Kay Hogan Smith
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2208
khogan@uab.edu
Membership

Margaret Alexander
Tuskegee University
T. S. Williams Veterinary Medical Library
Tuskegee, AL
(334) 727-8780
dealex@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Synapse Editors

Robert Britton
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6894
rmbritton@southalabama.edu

Emma O'Hagan
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
eohagan@uab.edu

Web Co-Coordinators

Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-7045
jcrobert@southalabama.edu

Andrea Wright
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 461-1424
awright@southalabama.edu

List Moderator

Lisa Ennis
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3545
lennis@uab.edu.



Copyright ©2012 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, 11/16/2012.
For questions or comments about this page, contact awright@southalabama.edu or jcrobert@southalabama.edu