Alabama Health Libraries Association
ALHeLA Executive Committee 2015


The ALHeLA Executive Committee is made up of officers and committee chairs. Board meetings are held quarterly. Feel free to e-mail any member with questions.
OFFICERS
President

Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-7045
jcrobert@southalabama.edu

Past President

Elizabeth Laera
Baptist Health System
McMahon-Sibley Medical Library - Princeton
Birmingham, AL
(205) 783-3087
Elizabeth.Laera@bhsala.com

Vice President/
President Elect

James Gilbreath
Brown Mackie College
Birmingham, AL
(205) 909-1554
jgilbreath@brownmackie.edu

Secretary

Adelia Grabowsky
Auburn University Libraries
Auburn University
Auburn, AL
(334) 844-1797
abg0011@auburn.edu

Treasurer

Errica Evans
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-3469
Eevans@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Robert Britton
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-6894
rmbritton@southalabama.edu

Member-At-Large

Jill Deaver
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
jilld@uab.edu

Member-At-Large

Barbara Shearer
Learning Resource Center
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Dothan, AL
(334) 944-4032

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws/Handbook

Nelle Williams
University of Alabama
Health Sciences Library
Tuscaloosa, AL
(205) 348-1364
nwilliam@cchs.ua.edu

Continuing
Education

Susan C. Smith
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2230
susanc@uab.edu

Directory
Sylvia McAphee
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-59972299
rlett@hmcpl.org
Disaster Preparedness
Jie Li
University of South Alabama
Baugh Biomedical Library
Mobile, AL
(251) 460-6888
jli@southalabama.edu
Liaison
Kay Hogan Smith
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2208
khogan@uab.edu
Membership

Margaret Alexander
Tuskegee University
T. S. Williams Veterinary Medical Library
Tuskegee, AL
(334) 727-8780
dealex@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Synapse Editors

Christy Kent
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-6893
ckent@southalabama.edu

Web Co-Coordinators

Justin Robertson
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 460-7045
jcrobert@southalabama.edu

Andrea Wright
Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama
(251) 461-1424
awright@southalabama.edu

List Moderator

Carolyn Holmes
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
Birmingham, AL
(205) 934-2231
carolynholmes@uab.edu



Copyright ©2015 Alabama Health Libraries Association
Latest Revision, 4/16/2015.
For questions or comments about this page, contact awright@southalabama.edu or jcrobert@southalabama.edu